Photography

Recently inspired by the work of Brittany App. One of my favorite images and Brittany’s bio below:

Brittany App
Owner & Photographer of App’s Photography

I love images. love. them. And I love to play, and laugh, and share. And catalyze the mysterious time-space continuum between our present, and our past. It is my life, and my joy.

The camera and my hands have been inseparable since way back when, and the business of it all has been in full force since January of 2001.

These thirsty eyeballs have led me around the world… to Africa, Brazil, China, Japan, India, Italy, Germany, Ireland, Malaysia, Vietnam, and more. And they’ve even made a second home for themselves in bustling London, a city I can’t seem to stay away from for too long.

Home base is the beautiful Central Coast of California. Family is here, sunshine, the great Pacific Ocean, and the love of my life.

I suppose you could say that I specialize in people. Our lives, our stories, and the emotions and events that truly make us human.

I am a lover of laughter, connection, good beer, long road-trips, ridiculous costumes, and complete immersion in life. Raised on sunshine, living on smiles, and grateful for every moment…

Her Mission: telling your story…
Her Work: Wedding Photography, Portraits, Travel. Lifestyle Documentary Photography. Fine Art Prints. Concert & Band Photography. Journalist & Photographer for Skin Deep Magazine. Official Photographer for 93.3 KZOZ. Official Photographer for the California Mid State Fair. Travellist. Wild Card.

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photography

  1. Milagros says:

    I think this is one of the most important information for me.

    And i’m happy studying your article. However want to commentary on some general issues, The website style is great, the articles is in reality nice : D. Just right job, cheers

Leave a Reply

